Show MenuHide Menu

Father’s Day Sale

May 10, 2010

Hopefully you showered mom with fabulous Heritage Makers storybooks, canvas prints, and greeting cards for Mother’s Day. Now, it’s time to think about dad!

Honor dad with a fabulous sale…all month long!


In May, buy one, save on the second! And, if you’re a Club Premier Member, you save even more on the second copy.

8×8 storybook              first credit: $44.95        second credit: $35        Club Premier: $20*

8.5×11.5 storybook      first credit $62.95         second credit: $40       Club Premier: $25*

12×12 storybook          first credit: $71.95        second copy: $45         Club Premier: $30*

 

And, be sure to keep our Father’s Day deadlines in mind:

Order your Heritage Makers gifts by the date below by 5:00 p.m. mountain daylight time in order to receive items by Father’s Day. That’s 4:00 p.m. Pacific, 6:00 p.m. Central, and 7:00 p.m. Eastern times.

Father’s Day
June 3 (USPS/Ground)
June 7 (Two Day)
June 9 (Next Day)

 

Go ahead, honor dad! Pay tribute to all the “dads” in your life this Father’s Day.